Tea Time

photo 1-3

I thought I might take a break from school and share my love of tea. I love all kinds of tea especially Earl Grey and organic teas, but these are some of my long-time favourites.

IMG_2520

Ahmad Earl Grey is the most aromatic and flavorful Earl Grey tea I’ve tried. I first found out about it from my mum who drinks it religiously. You can usually find it at Middle Eastern stores; I found mine at a little Mom-and-Pop store up the street from me.

photo-15

IMG_2758

photo 2-4

IMG_2744

photo-16

IMG_2734

This tea is a fancy version of chamomile tea called Love Tea by Pukka. It has lavender and rose petals in it and it’s gorgeous to look at and drink.

IMG_2634IMG_2540

Hope you enjoyed this post and my pictures.

images

Leave a Reply

